Good News

Nothing like not writing anything here for a month. The good news is that I’m back–back working seriously on the re-write of The Built-in Smile (or whatever the title of my novel ends up being) and back training for paddling.

The post-work (Bill Jackson’s Shop for Adventure) paddling workout was just 60-minutes steady. I am easing into it as I take my fairly fit muscles and get them used to the proper forward stroke motion once more. Of course, taking it easy is relative–I was working hard enough to generate a few small blood blisters (yum) and callouses.

~ by kipwkoelsch on May 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
